cherry popping

I’m popping my blog cherry in vintage Ferragamo….=]

coffee date with my lil brotheroutfit post

Bag: vintage Ferragamo, shirt: 9AM, stripper heels: bargain find, chain: DV

What is Kitsch? Its melodramatic, overdone, gaudy, its probably something your grandma gave you for Christmas. Its an art movement. Kitsch is so bad, its cool.

I went to school in Los Angeles, the melting pot of all that is weird, awesome, eclectic and different. Now I’m back in the northern part of the motherland, Ilocos, where the beaches are awesome, the trees are green, the food is exquisite, and the people are hospitable, positive and are very….bland. But every once in awhile something fun catches my eye.

I’m still getting the hang of wordpress so bear with me.=]

Leave a Reply

