dont be sad when the sun goes down

Inspiration of the day

I love Mary Kate Olsen, Ashley is the prettier one but Mary Kate is the more exciting out of the two. I’ve always wanted to have a copy of their book Influence, since it came out but I’ve never gotten the chance to go buy one. She’s always ALWAYS on the worst dressed list in most, if not all of the tabloids but she has inspired sooo many looks its not even funny.

April has been such a blast, too bad its starting to rain. I blame global warming. I hope its sunny again before summer ends. I need more beach and more sun.

bonfireimg-1024

glittery top: thrifted, jesus sandals: custom made, soule phenomenon

dsc_3788

snakeskin bikini: risque

beach babebeach bag: rotting in my mom’s closet for years, leopard top: guess


Leave a Reply

