Red Dot, Mark and Marty’s…now comes Emerald

HAHAH, okay I just saw where I made a typo. Lesson: ALWAYS proofread

Today, we checked out the town’s new hot place to shop-the EMERALD showroom. Apart from the successful Red Dot Boutique and Mark and Marty’s, this is the owner’s third pride and joy, and the most expensive out of the three might I add. Hahah. EMERALD showcases everything from Red Dot apparel, to world famous Aranaz bags, Salabianca, Charles and Keith, Risque and a very interesting  jewelry line made from crystals and healing stones called D’Luxe-brands you can only see here all around Laoag. Who else to kick it with than your sisters (yes in these cases I consider my mom a sister) and good friends?

accessories

accessories

sisters

with my gorgeous Lil Big Sister

owner, Mary Ann Cua Macaraeg and one of the city's chicest, Marla Luis

owner, Mary Ann Cua Macaraeg and one of the city's chicest, Marla Luis

here's my mom. doesnt the lady in the back look like a mannequin? hahah

here's my mom. doesnt the lady in the back look like a mannequin? hahah

one of my loves, Erika Ong. I wish I had her boobs. hahah.

one of my loves, Erika Ong. I wish I had her boobs. hahah.

I'm surprised this sling bag hasn't started discoloring yet. my mom's blue patent barrel is now green. hahah.

I'm surprised this sling bag hasn't started discoloring yet. my mom's blue patent barrel is now green. hahah.

xx

dress: freeway, sling bag: louis vuitton, socks: from my nursing uniform, chanel-ish flats: topshop

dress: freeway, sling bag: louis vuitton, socks: from my nursing uniform, chanel-ish flats: topshop

look how happy she is with her shopping

look how happy she is with her shopping

xx

happy shopping

happy shopping

After, I was craving for sweets so we bought some cakes.

my lil sissy, Alex

my lil sissy, Alex

daddy's girl

daddy's girl

3 thoughts on “Red Dot, Mark and Marty’s…now comes Emerald

  1. Hi!

    What a nice blog you got here. 🙂 My friends and I are planning to go on a Northern Luzon trip sometime this year. It’s fun to find some interesting places featured here in your blog.

    Btw, this store has really some cute stuff. I hope I get to visit it.

    • well im glad i could help. feel free to ask me about anything when you do decide to visit. =] the store is actually sponsoring a luau thing going on this saturday at one of Northern Luzon’s best resorts, Playa Tropical. imma be helping with managing the booth. so i suggest you stay posted for more ideas for your trip^_^

  2. Thanks so much in advance! 🙂 Surely, I’ll drop by your blog often. I actually saw you first over at LB. It was only yesterday when I found out you had a blog.

Leave a Reply

