eyes lit, i want short breaths

So Sitio Remedios featured another amazing painter today, Elmer Borlongan. My mom was one of the invited guests, so my sibs and I tagged along. We were soooper late all the guests probably were done eating lunch already. Then again, we had the exhibit all for ourselves. Dr. Cuanang is unbelievably amazing, Ilocos needs so much more people like him.

shirt: mphosis, shorts: 599 cut offs, bag: balenciaga, leopard shoes, the heaviest necklace ever
shirt: mphosis, shorts: 599 cut offs, bag: balenciaga, leopard shoes, the heaviest necklace ever

memexxxxxxxxxx

my lil brother Eugene

my lil brother Eugene

Afterward, we went to eat at Herencia Cafe by Paoay Church

xxxxxxxx

9 thoughts on “eyes lit, i want short breaths

    • I’m honestly very short, 5’3, 90lbs. But thank you so much=]

      I guess its coz my lower body is longer than my upper half, plus im wearing micro mini shorts and heels^_^

  1. hi, I just wanted to know what is the exact name of those sunglasses? I was looking for them for ages and no one knew the brand.

    • I dont know what these glasses are actually called….sorry love can’t help you on that. Al though I did get this from FandH. These are really just cheap glasses=]

  2. Nice outfit! πŸ™‚ Uh. Where’s Mphosis located? I’ve been seeing great pieces of clothes from different people already that’s from Mphosis but I don’t know where is it. Help me please? πŸ™‚

  3. Where here in the Philippines can you find a FandH store? Or wherever you got your sunglasses?? They’re adorable. πŸ™‚

    • Folded and Hung is found all over Manila love =] not sure if they also have it in other cities. but the one i always go to is the one in Trinoma, SM Sta Mesa and greenhills.

Leave a Reply

