blue lagoon paradise

On Many Pacquiao Day, my family decided to spend it in the beach. My brothers and I were supposed to go surfin,g but the water was FREEZING.

We love it here, its zen, peaceful and the food is UGH-MAZING. The place is just beautiful.

Kapuluan

pool

xx

dress:thrifted, sandals: custom made - soule phenomenon

dsc_6646

hahah, she looks like me with my glasses

Mike and Alma Oida

resort owners and good friends, Mike and Alma Oida

be eco-friendly. LOVE - a collaboration between the owners of the resort and pro-srufer Corey Wills

be eco-friendly. LOVE - a collaboration between the owners of the resort and pro-srufer Corey Wills

dsc_6440

eugene

xx

Drew

Drew

dsc_6337

my lil sissy alex

my lil sissy alex

my sister, Martine

my sister, Martine

eugenedsc_6511dsc_6510dsc_6509dsc_6508dsc_6507dsc_6506dsc_6505dsc_6503bamboo

hat: d.i.y., scarf worn as top: plains and prints, shorts: space, sandals: custom made-soule phenomenon, bag: anya hindmarch

hat: d.i.y., scarf worn as top: plains and prints, shorts: space, sandals: custom made-soule phenomenon, bag: anya hindmarch

ice cream

my family

my family

dsc_6670xx

my sibs playing checkers

my sibs playing checkers

ending the night w.a glass of margarita. Kapuluan has THE best margarita in town

ending the night w.a glass of margarita. Kapuluan has THE best margarita in town

Leave a Reply

