skirt dresses

I was going to be late to school today, like always. But I wanted to make it up for my Nutrition Prof. Soooo instead of going through my whole closet, I wanted to wear a dress to save time figuring out a bottom for my top, or vice versa. I opted for a skirt as a dress and added a vest just  to go by the dress-code the least possible way.

outfit post
I have THE worst lighting in my room so I have to fix the exposure and what not so you cant see all the details of the vest.

skirt: worn as dress, vest: 9am, booties, oversized bag

skirt: worn as dress, vest: 9am, booties, oversized bag

My skirt used as a dress, reminded me of this wrap skirt I found at a thrift store somewhere in Manila about 4 years ago. dsc_6735

Let me show you the multiple ways to wear a wrap skirt…because you know it gets boring if you wear it the same way over and over=D

wear it as a tube dress or as a one shouldered dress

wear it as a tube dress or as a one shouldered dress

you could also wear it as a halter dress, but it would look much better with a waist belt. you could also wear it high up with a tank to have that 40's vibe

you could also wear it as a halter dress, but it would look much better with a waist belt. you could also wear it high up with a tank to have that 40's vibe

Thats all…=]

Leave a Reply

