just one look at you and i know it’s gonna be, a lovely day, lovely day

School has been taking up most of my time. Finals is coming up….cant wait to enjoy the ONLY two weeks of my vacation.

Here’s Lovely, one of my best friends, and one of the coolest girls you’ll ever meet.

xx

drinking session at our rooftop

drinking session at our rooftop

I swear I love this chick. She’s one of the most genuine people I know. I only get to see her like a few times a year so yeah….

neon top: american apparel, vintage sling: gucci, houndstooth skirt, half boot-half flats, belt (worn as necklace): guess

neon top: american apparel, vintage sling: gucci, houndstooth skirt, half boot-half flats, belt (worn as necklace): guess

The night after I went over to her house to watch korean horror flicks and Disturbia..one of my favorite movies ever. We were more on gushing over Shia than getting scared. But all throught out the Korean movie I swear we were covering our eyes. Hahah, I dont think we even saw half of the movie. It was probably all that vodka?

Mina from the doll master. Shes so cuuuute

Mina from the doll master. She's so cuuuute

this would be Lovely and Is adorable boyfriend

this would be Lovely and I's adorable boyfriend

ive always had a thing for Aaron Yoo. lol

i've always had a thing for Aaron Yoo. lol

see no evilDSC_7029DSC_7030

yeah I'm all red. top: topshop, purse: prada, oxfords, anal bead necklace

yeah I'm all red. top: topshop, purse: prada, oxfords, anal bead necklace

Leave a Reply

