all night partying+early early staycation=fugly buggy-eyed face

Saturday I had one of THE most fun nights I’ve had in such a long while. I only got like an hour of sleep because I promised my mom we’re going to Burgos the following morning to see the famous pre-Hispanic Cape Bojeador and the very interesting dragon fruit. Thank goodness for huge glasses or else I’d look like some horrible buggy-eyed freak.

my sissies

my sissies

lovely Lovely

lovely Lovely

xxxx

this us playing Victorias Secret Angels. I'm Adriana Lima and she's Miranda Kerr

this us playing Victorias Secret Angels. I'm Adriana Lima and she's Miranda Kerr

xx

top: plains and prints, tansan necklace, bag: fendi

top: plains and prints, tansan necklace, bag: fendi

xx

Burgos LightHouse

xx

Cape Bojeador

Cape Bojeador

top: thrifted, cut off's: levi's, necklace: eco-necklace, tote: prada

top: thrifted, cut off's: levi's, necklace: eco-necklace, tote: prada

trying to make the "King of Fruits" look sexy. hahah

trying to make the "King of Fruits" look sexy. hahah

pink kiwi, matches my nails

pink kiwi, matches my nails

pink kiwixx

One thought on “all night partying+early early staycation=fugly buggy-eyed face

Leave a Reply

