itch I’m glad I scratched

hurr

I’ve been wanting to cut my hair forever now and the other day I was like fuck it…lets cut it. Called up my top hair dresser-my mom. Hahah.

shiny sweater top thingy: thrifted, bag: balenciaga, buckled heels: balenciaga

shiny sweater top thingy: thrifted, bag: balenciaga, buckled heels: balenciaga

I went out for coffee today with some of my girlfriends.

girlserika ongbanay

I’ve always wanted her shoes. She’s actually selling them but I dont know…

My best friend from High School, Jessica left me a comment on facebook telling me I just HAVE to be in LA this august. We’ve always promised each other we’re going to see Incubus together but that never happened. They played once at the Wiltern but we couldn’t go coz we were in the middle of our finals and my grandmother was being a cock blocker. We’ve even already made plans to make little barbie dolls that resembled us and give it to our boyfriend Brandon Boyd and hump his leg if we get the chance.

Because the only time its acceptable to act all fan-went-mental crazy is when its Brandon Boyd. Hahah. I miss her too but damn does recession suck.

this is me and jess during lunch. I kinda miss my blonde hair.

this is me and jess during lunch. I kinda miss my blonde hair.

One thought on “itch I’m glad I scratched

Leave a Reply

