happy news

Okay I know I know I’ve been really lagging it… But for all the missed blogs and missed nights out, I am happy to say it all payed off, today I found out I passed my prelims. Lol.

Tonight I’m flying to Manila to attend my boyfriends graduation….he’s finally an official chef!! I hope it stops raining by 7pm=(

Since I have to be at the hospital at 7am on Monday for my duty, I have no time whatsoever. Sunday night I’m taking the bus home to Laoag. Tsk tsk hectic hectic.

Erin Wasson

I want a mini floral dress ala Erin Wasson. Too bad I live in the province. Hahah. Ive hunted down every thrift store I know and found nothing. Maybe I should just get one custom made… If only I have time to go shop while I’m in the metro.

Leave a Reply

