strawberry short cake

Because I still don’t have a camera I’m lacking on the “outfit post” department. I still haven’t gotten the pictures from the fashion show either. My summer vacation is only a few days away, I need a camera soon.

But anyway you guys are probably wondering about that header picture I have up there…or maybe not. I decided to post the full pictures.

chains: DV, stars and love necklace: schu, tutu skirt: jaydee lopez, lingerie top: thrifted, clutch: marc jacobs

2 thoughts on “strawberry short cake

Leave a Reply

