beach bound

Its beach season, and Holy Week is only a few days away. Every year since I got back in Ilocos I always make it a point to go to Pagudpud for Holy Week with my friends, after I spend my Holy Thursdays with my family. Thank goodness my parents are cool enough to always let me go. I’m so excited, beach bound fasho! Plus, I get to use my D5000 in action!

So what are MY summer essentials? Here are a few things I make sure I always have with me when I hit the beach…

  1. Sunglasses: Rayban
  2. Bangles and Beaded Bracelets
  3. Necklace
  4. Sarong
  5. Lip Balm: Venus and Mars
  6. Sun Block: Nivea Sun Spray
  7. After Sun Spray: Nivea Cooling After Sun Spray
  8. Tanning Oild: Nivea
  9. Lotion: Venus and Mars Emu Lotion with SPF 15
  10. Flip Flops: Ipanema
  11. Wallet: F21 Hinge Wallet
  12. Keys
  13. PonyTail Holders: I got these colorful braided ones from Robinsons Dept Store
  14. Cellphone: Samsung Star w/Louis Vuitton Lanyard
  15. Blush On: Nars, Torrid
  16. Clean and Clear Oil Strips
  17. Chandelier Earrings
  18. Yellow Eco Bag instead of a ziplock bag: Red Dot
  19. Floral Studded Bikini: Cocomo
  20. Leopard Bikini: Risque – always have an extra bikini handy
  21. Straw Hat
  22. Red Beach Bag: Prada
Leave a Reply

