my summer so far…

I took my friends sand boarding and off-roading in La Paz Sand Dunes. We returned to the dunes the following day because GMA show, Ka-Blog did an interview with my brother Brandon Tan and also featured sand boarding. I had multiple scrapes and bruises, but it was fun.

The first part of Holy Week (late uploads I know!) I spent with my family in Kapuluan Vista Resort. Apart from Jericho Rosales who frequents the place, a few other celebrities were in town for the holiday. But, I was so starstrucked when I saw Bb Gandanghari. Hahah. She’s so sweet!!!

The next day I went to Pagudpud to spend the rest of the Holy Week with my friends in Villa Del Mar

I’ll write about our hiking trip in a bit…

Leave a Reply

