down the street i’m the girl next door, i’m the fox you’ve been waiting for

Picture 119

[floral club wayfarers: urban outfitters, necklace: forever 21, elephant belt: vintage, sling bag: topshop, momjeans, lace up booties]

A typical sunday afternoon. I hate taking pictures in public places, I’m pretty sure all bloggers can relate to me when I say, we all look so silly when we take pictures. Hahah. These pictures were taken right outside our hardware store which is by my town’s main road and the busiest at that.

Picture 072
Picture 110
Picture 112
Picture 115
Picture 114
Picture 081
Picture 100

Okay I am seriously, unbelievably obsessed with The Runaways movie right now. I knew of The Runaways, and I knew their music but I never like researched them or knew their story. Kristen Stewart killed it tho. But Dakota Fanning as Cherie Currie? Genius! Plus her version of Cherry Bomb was not bad at all! Love all the styling for Cherie, make up, hair, wardrobe and whatnot.

Some of my favorite outfits are:

her jumpsuit in the roller disco scene

her audition outfit, I want those platform boots

her outfit in the club

and of course, the iconic Cherry Bomb lingerie!

3 thoughts on “down the street i’m the girl next door, i’m the fox you’ve been waiting for

Leave a Reply

