stop calling stop calling i dont wanna talk anymore

[leopard blazer: undernourished manila, black corset: forever 21, lace skirt: laoag market, heels: balenciaga]

I love anything leopard. The thing about leopard print tho is it can only go two ways, it can look really really good and make your outfit or it can be really horrible and tacky. So be careful when wearing animal prints, but it is magic when done right. I got this blazer from UndernourishedManila by Tina Braganza and I love eeeeeetttttt! I had to wait for the longer version because the original was more like a bolero. The shoulders  remind me of Andre Chang. Lol, I wish I had a super stylish brother also.

2 thoughts on “stop calling stop calling i dont wanna talk anymore

Leave a Reply

