baguio, i need more of you

Picture 239

Back from my very spontaneous Baguio trip! I was there for less than 24 hours but I managed to party the night I got there and shop the next morning. Walked up and down Session Rd. til my boots started falling apart. Hahah. I had so much fun I wish I didn’t have to go home so fast.

Picture 197
Picture 189
Picture 193
Picture
Picture 234
Picture 233
Picture 223
Picture 231
Picture 235
Picture 202

photos by: Ivon Domingo and Benson Belen

Thank you Alex and Ivon =]

One thought on “baguio, i need more of you

Leave a Reply

