lost in pandora

ph: ivon domingo

dresses: mine

Do you have maxi dresses lying around that you bought out of impulse last summer, that you never get to use? I do. I have quite a few. So why not put a sweater, a shirt or a vest over that darn thing and make it new! I’m a big fan of leg baring shorts but I’m willing to give them a rest for a few long skirts for the cold month of December =)

Pictures do NOT, at all give justice to this place. The Kapurpurawan rock formation found in Burgos, Ilocos Norte is just breath taking. I felt lost somewhere in Pandora with the avatars I swear!

I couldn’t bring much clothes to the shoot because we had to go through a short muddy trek. So I brought two maxi dresses and a vest, and was able to put together 4 different outfits for myself including the leopard-ish maxi Ivon wore for the pictures. Some of the pictures are edited by me. Will upload more pics on the next post ^_^

[sunglasses: urban outfitters, earrings: aldo, tribal necklace: forever 21, shirt: never been kissed, sling bag: topshop, maxi dress: worn as skirt, boots]

ph: ivon domingo


2 thoughts on “lost in pandora

Leave a Reply

