hideaway

Kc of LoQal interviewed me for an article last year and she asked what makes me different from all of the other bloggers in the internet. I’m different because I’m a normal girl. I’m not the daughter of someone big, I’m not filthy rich, I’m not a socialite, I don’t work in fashion and I don’t have connections. Half of what I own is from the ukay ukay, and my designer things are merely hand me downs or borrowed from my mom’s closet. I can’t just buy stuff whenever I can, I actually have to work for it. I’m the relatable blogger next door =)

[blazer: thrifted, dress: loejai lopez, bag: louis vuitton, earrings: aldo, heels]

ph: ivon domingo

6 thoughts on “hideaway

Leave a Reply

