creature feature

Photobucket

[powder blue leather jacket, tunic: topshop, knee high socks, wedges: parisian shoes]

First night I took my gf2 out! Went on a date with my little brother Brandon, then met up with the boyfriend for some strawberries dipped in whipped cream. I’m so satisfied with my new camera, it fits in my purse and it takes such nice pictures. I was honestly scared at first that it might suck for night pictures especially since I haven’t mastered adjusting the settings yet but I was definitely wrong. The Intelligent Auto function is pretty dependable too. Its just what I need. I wish I can buy an external flash to go with it and another lens, maybe the 14-42mm.

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Leave a Reply

