040311

Photobucket

Jojami Alcid, my fellow April-born celebrated her birthday at Fort Ilocandia with supposedly a Hot Air Balloon ride. By the time we got to the resort, it was about 9:30 in the morning, and it was very windy. Too bad windy weather is not appropriate for hot air balloon rides. So instead we drove atv’s and played golf. I still had so much fun tho! I was praying to God my top will not fall off during the atv race. I was soooo not dressed for the part!!

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

[top: thrifted, gucci bag: mom’s, shorts: topshop, flats: pretty fit]

Photobucket

birthday girl Jo

Photobucket
For lunch we headed off to everyone’s favorite carinderia, BJMP for some tinuno, imbaliktad, paksiw and poque-poque.

Right after Jojami’s party, I went straight to Pagudpud with my family. This is my second attempt to try skim boarding and for some reason I was better the first time.
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

I was seriously so exhausted (in fact my whole body hurts right now), what better way to end the day than a cup of BergBlick Cappuccino….

Photobucket

One thought on “040311

  1. Pingback: Sunday Skimboarding in Saud | BlauEarth

Leave a Reply

