my beauty essentials

my make up kit essentials

These are staples in my make up kit. I never leave home without them.

I use concealer for all sorts of stuff, as primer for my eyes, lips and to cover up blemishes.

Nars Torrid blush has an orangey color which makes it perfect for days when all you want are dewy cheeks and lush eye lashes, I use maybelline.

My favorite shades for my eyes are Blue Flame, Ego and Carbon, they never leave my make-up kit.

I usually never wear make-up without eyeliner on, I use MAC’s fluid line in blacktrack.

I always carry around blender brushes for smokey eye effects, a liner brush and a blush brush. I use MAC and Urban Decay brushes.

I use carmex for my chappy lips.

My go to lipstick for lazy days is MAC’s Ruby Woo lipstick, and for sexy smokey eye days is MAC’s Fabby =)

Top off any look with your favorite scent, mine has to be Daisy from Marc Jacobs. I love its fresh and dainty scent.

Leave a Reply

