instax goodies

My package from PolaroidPH finally arrived! My instax camera is in dire need of accessories. It fell one time in the beach and it hit the concrete. I swear I died!!! I thought it was already busted but good thing despite of a few scratches, it’s still in one piece. From then on I started a hunt for the perfect case for my instax baby.

Photobucket

I looked through various multiply sites for camera cases but nothing really looked cute and at the same time sturdy enough til I found my way to PolaroidPH. They sell different instax cases as well as FujiFilm cameras, cute deco-stickers, cartoon films, lenses and many more instax goodies! Doesn’t my instax baby look scrumptious with its pink leatherette case? It was a toss up between the pink hard case and the leatherette case but this one prevailed. I’m saving up for the holga lens next =]

2 thoughts on “instax goodies

Leave a Reply

