[day 9] challenge accepted!

Photobucket

[bandeau, necklace & bangles: forever 21, bamboo bangles: mental, midi skirt, thrifted, belt: gliteratti, shell purse: thrifted]

Photobucket

Sorry I haven’t been blogging lately our little city has been hit by a typhoon for the past 3 days. It’s been seriously raining nonstop and the flood is knee deep.

This is what I wore for my 4 year anniversary date with my boyfriend. Sorry for the photos, my 8 year old sister took them before I left the house =p

Photobucket

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

2 thoughts on “[day 9] challenge accepted!

  1. The word for the season is “Length”…and i just love the change for this season…you’re always first my Dear!!!

Leave a Reply

