Connecting the Dots [day 28]

Photobucket

Gold Dot has come to Ilocos!! Was so stoked when I found out that you can finally have a pair of statement footwear from the cutting edge local shoe line Gold Dot from Red Dot Laoag. For me Gold Dot’s shoes are very traditional in a sense, but played up and modernized to fit the basic wants and needs of a shoe addict who wants to have a pair of heels that are style wise, classic but are very bold and pushes limits.

Photobucket

[top: thrifted, skrit: amour manila, my sisters bag: anya hindmarch]

Photobucket

I must say, I quite feel very Miu Miu-esque in this outfit! I love this top even if it can be very granny. Haha.

One thought on “Connecting the Dots [day 28]

Leave a Reply

