pumped up kicks

PhotobucketPhotobucketLast night my brothers and I took our mom to see No Other Woman. I really liked it. The first scene of Anne Curtis walking by the beach was a little bit over the top though. No one treats the shore like a catwalk!! But all in all it was a really good movie, and really very memorable too. It’s already a given that Anne Curtis is a very good actress but I just found a new respect for Christine Reyes and her acting chops. But I have to say, the movies WTF moment was [alert spoiler] when I saw Christine and Derek’s baby! Seriously Star Cinema???

I am crazy in love with this weather! I hope it stays like this for a long time, just wind and no rain. Perfect bed weather for the perfect sweater!

Photobucket

I don’t know if you can see it but I have a birth mark on my left leg that oddly resembles the map of Palawan :-p

Photobucket PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket

[sweater: topshop, cut offs: levis, biker bag, robot key chain: prada, feather connector ring: quirkypedia, skull peep toes: pill footwear]

Photobucket

Before heading home we went to Giannis for some nachos and cheese sticks. Here’s my brother enjoying the nachos til the last drop.

Photobucket

14 thoughts on “pumped up kicks

    • Aww really?? I’m not really picky with who cuts my hair. I usually only get the bangs cut and get it trimmed, the last time I really cut my hair, my mom did it. After that, I just ask the hair stylist to base it from there 🙂

Leave a Reply

