and you say you can’t stand me when i’m quiet

Photobucket

[aviators: mango, d.i.y. ear cuffs, jacket: thrifted, zebra clutch: tomato, connector ring: forever 21, purple pants: red dot, heels: marc jacobs]

A reader said I don’t wear enough pants, so for work I wore these old purple pants I dug in my closet.

Photobucket

I got these ear cuffs from Urban Outfitters and attached my cute pepper pots feather hair clip from maris and voila!

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Lunch with my girl friend D as always. Love that we sort of had the same thoughts this morning while dressing up.
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

6 thoughts on “and you say you can’t stand me when i’m quiet

  1. I love this! Just a question, how can you wear pants/jackets in the Philippines? Whenever I comet visit, I’m already dying of heat even in shorts and a tank top! Lol

    • The jacket is made of really fine material so it’s not as hot. Plus I didn’t actually wear the jacket outside. Only inside the office with the air conditioner. Hahah. Thanks!!

  2. Hi. I personally like the way you dress and accessorize. You also find really cute thrifted pieces. Can I ask, Where did you bought your jacket?

    • aww thank you! you’re too sweet =] i bought it from a local thrift store close to where i live. its actually made out of a very thin denim like fabric so it’s not as hot!

Leave a Reply

