moves in her own way

Photobucket

[polkadot top: thrifted, bangles, shorts: shop incez axe, green bag, clogs]

I love this pair of chiffon shorts I got from Incez Axe! For some reason it reminds me of a pink macaron. Mmmm… macarons. Everybody makes fun of my clogs. My brothers SWEAR I’m gonna trip horribly in them one day, my boyfriend hates them and my friend D, likes to knock on them. I still think they’re adorable and extra fun.

PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket

ph taken at: shop & go

Photobucket

my October fix

Photobucket

3 thoughts on “moves in her own way

Leave a Reply

