to all the girls I’ve loved before…

I am in a mood. Bear with me while I have my moment =D

 

I grew up mostly with guy friends because bitches be crazy! But, I’m so glad I have my girl friends who have always been there to hold my hair when I’m about to pass out, made me break in to laughter even if I’m already crying my eyes out, sat there to listen to all my rants even across time zone boundaries and have made a way to tease me and laugh at all my mistakes, flaws and shortcomings .

You know who you are ♥ …here and those continents away =]

Leave a Reply

