pretty in pink

Photobucket

My new babies from DAS. I was actually very hesitant about this pair. I felt that the thick cuff on the ankle would make me look even shorter than I already am. Good thing I couldn’t take these gorgeous Zanotti-ish wedges off my mind so I said what the heck! Surprisingly, the towering height plus the difference between the cuff and the part where the toes go show so much skin, it makes up for the thick ankle cuff! The girls from DAS are so friendly too, they treat every client like a friend and entertain all questions. My only problem now is, I’m way taller than my boyfriend when I have these babies on… Lol.

3 thoughts on “pretty in pink

Leave a Reply

