lunch dates and frilly skirts

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
D and I had cheesecake today at Cheesecake etc. I love my weekly lunch dates with D, aside from the usual run-in’s at Shop & Go, this is the only time we really get to hang out.

[bustier: twins closet, lipstick: mac’s ruby woo, necklace: 365 plaza, skirt: thrifted, belt: mango, clutch: vintage gucci, wedges: mendrez]

[pink top: topshop, skirt: twins closet, pumps: forever 21, giant heart ring: h&m]

She’s always in my posts but today for a change, let me show you what she’s wearing =D

We were having WAY too much fun with our frilly skirts, I know. Hahah.

4 thoughts on “lunch dates and frilly skirts

Leave a Reply

