sheer moments

Photobucket

[green top, sheer skirt: customized, tribal necklace: forever 21, aviators: ray ban, leopard clutch: topshop, clogs, bangles: everywhere, bee ring: forever 21]

What I wore for my lunch date today. I had this skirt custom made for less than 400 pesos. I even got a  mullet skirt version. It’s way cheaper than RTW. You guys know how much I love cheap thrills.

Photobucket

I love Mc Donald’s apple pie. Love it even more with vanilla ice cream!

PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket

3 thoughts on “sheer moments

Leave a Reply

