blister in the sun

Nars’ Schiap is my new favorite lipstick shade! You guys know how much I love a splash of pink here and there šŸ™‚ It’s a few shades darker and more matte than MAC’s Pink Nouveau, it’s deliciously Barbie-like.

[round glasses: ray ban, lipstick: nars schiap, top: incez axe, leather shorts: thrifted, vintage sling bag: gucci, leopard cuff: aldo, pink cuff: blingfinds, ring: bijoux de lou, flats: topshop]

You can hype this look on lookbook by clicking on this linkĀ šŸ™‚

This bag is as old as me. My mom bought it at Rustan’s after I was born, or so she says. I’m very lucky my mom has really good taste and doesn’t buy expensive tacky things that are only good as it is on trend and become something you would never wear after one season.

These leather shorts are from an Ukay Ukay (thrift store) near my house, it was at the 8 for 100 pesos rack can you believe it???!!!! It just has a few tiny scratches in front but it’s so cuuute!! I will write a post about my purchases that day next time.

ph: ivon domingo

4 thoughts on “blister in the sun

  1. Ericke, bought the bag from Broadway, one of the first department stores in Beverly Center. The bag survived the store It doesn’t exist anymore:)

Leave a Reply

