Éblouissant by Dei Cimatu

When photographer Marianne Pasion asked if I wanted to model for Dei Cimatu’s accessory line I was so hesitant. I cannot stress enough how much I dread beauty shots. But since Dei was my cheetahlove, why the heck not?

All pieces from Éblouissant are hand made and each crafted with love. This is Dei’s baby and is getting more and more popular by the day. Some of her pieces are worn by, Lovi Poe and wait for it….Venu Raj! Designs get sold out fast, I was even lucky to get two of the tassel necklaces for me and as a christmas present for my friend.

To read more about Dei Cimatu, a Manila based Ilocana designer of Éblouissant click the link 

For more photos check out Marianne Pasion lovely blog

Thanks for such a fun shoot Sizzy’s Ronan, James, Dei, Marianne and Mg Eric 🙂

2 thoughts on “Éblouissant by Dei Cimatu

Leave a Reply

