easy breezy, 1st of january

[glasses: urban outfitters, corset, skirt: thrifted, beaded flats]

I bought this weekender bag from Red Dot to bring with me to Cebu for February’s trip, but I was way too excited! This medium sized bag holds up so much space it’s incredible.

My first day of the year was great, except for later part of the night but that’s a totally different story. One down, 365 more days to go 🙂

Btw, I finally retrieved my instagram. Follow me if you wish: ericketan

You can hype this look on lookbook by clicking on this link 🙂

3 thoughts on “easy breezy, 1st of january

Leave a Reply

