head candy

I helped out and coordinated a holiday photo shoot Ivon shot last December. We were so sure we were going to have time left after the shoot before the sun went down, so we took advantage of the location and brought extra clothes with me. Each set was shot for about 10 minutes. I’m not even exaggerating!

ph: Ivon Domingo

Channel Nicole Richie in this custom made Head chain from Sugar and Spice! You can have it in silver, gold or brass which ever you prefer. I don’t look good with my hair parted in the middle, and only realized this when I got the head chain from the mail. Good thing when I tried it on it still looks good with  a side part I’m also figuring out how to use it with an up do hoping it would look more romantic than hippie. Thanks Rhenz of Sugar and Spice! 🙂

For Christmas Ivon got me these. This was probably the most thoughtful Christmas gift I’ve ever gotten from a friend in my entire life. Sweet thank you’s in my next post…in 3….2…..1…..

2 thoughts on “head candy

Leave a Reply

