see ya when i see ya

So today I got my ear pierced for no reason, Vintar was very random, had an awesome impromptu shoot, stuffed our tummies, drove around Laoag in my trusty, rusty 02, diagnosed my adhd (haha!), made up a 5-8 minute dialogue for a random couple only to realize how loud I was when they looked at me and walked away (I got carried away!), watched 2 love birds get it on-wholesome style. The only thing missing was getting matching tattoos. missing you already Ivon Claire Domingo 😦 Today was epic. Cheers to our spontaneity, our individual hotness, our epic hotness put together, the frigidness, the conniving and the kilig. See you when I see you ♥

3 thoughts on “see ya when i see ya

  1. Pingback: lady love « Surprisingly Kitsch

Leave a Reply

