its been awhile

[sunglasses: ray ban, dream catcher earrings: sugar kissed, shirt: mphosis, belt: zara, shorts: thrifted, clutch: louis vuitton, bead bracelets: sugar kissed, blackberry case: cases for your gadgets, shoes: michael antonio studio]

It’s been awhile since my last entry. I’ve been so busy at work and I have loads of photos I haven’t posted yet. Will update more this week I promise 🙂

I swear, these are the last pair of leopard platforms I’m ever going to buy!

Got some goodies from Sugar Kissed! You guys know how much I’m into bracelets, and these dream catcher earrings are so cute in baby blue and baby pink.

You can hype this look on Lookbook by clicking on this link 🙂

3 thoughts on “its been awhile

Leave a Reply

