some things new, nothing borrowed, some are blue

What’s new in shoes:

Tribal wedges from FeetForAQueen

I’ve had my eye on these flats since last summer but I couldn’t fork out P4,000.00. On my recent short trip to Manila, I saw them on sale at Aldo. I can’t believe they still have this in my size!!! It’s meant to be…

Got these leopard wedges from Nasty Gal, didn’t even know it’s by Michael Antonio Studio til I saw it in actual… I can’t get enough of the plastic heel

Cute accessories from Sugar Kissed:

These are all from Sugar Kissed’s new collection. I love all the fun, girly colors! Ilocanas….Sugar Kissed will soon be available in Laoag so watch out 🙂

2 thoughts on “some things new, nothing borrowed, some are blue

Leave a Reply

