you don’t have to be alone

[glasses: ronac art center, earrings: forever 21, shirt: thrifted, bag: topshop, mom shorts: thrifted, pyramid cuffs: red dot, stacked bangles: sugar kissed, retro gold watch: casio, flats: aldo]

I don’t even remember exactly what store I got these glasses from, but I bought them from one of the stores at Ronac’s 2nd floor. All I remember is the SA was a cutie who looked a little like a much cuter version of Loonie from FlipTop, if that makes any sense. Hahaha… I’m weird like that.

Lampe Aldo Flats…it is love.

I feel like a Sinulog dancer in these flats, and I mean that in a cool way!

Love these stacked bracelets from Sugar Kissed! This one is my favorite set from the current collection…

Visionaire Team

Leave a Reply

