cebu diary part 2

Beach babe in my Yuminum bikini and Red Dot scarf! Will tell you guys more about it in my next post…

A new resort was opening in Bantayan Island and they needed an extra model for their promo ads….so why not add a little asian girl among some sexy swiss girls? 🙂 The creative director of the shoot approached me and introduced me to the owner, so as long as its nothing sleazy why the heck not? The crew was so nice and I had fun. Can’t wait to see how the photos turn out.

This is how a real girl eats her steak!! Casa Verde’s David Dean’s Tenderloin was seriously TO DIE FOR!

Get me sweets and I will love you forever 🙂

We saved the best for last, before heading back to the airport we went to ZUBUCHON for lunch and had a taste of what Anthony Bourdain calls the “Best Pig Ever!” The highlight of that meal at least for me was the Kamias Shake tho :p

6 thoughts on “cebu diary part 2

  1. I’ve been an avid reader of your blog ever since! And I’m from Cebu. Glad you enjoyed your stay )) However, I think you meant “CASA VERDE” and not “CAFE VERDE” )) their Brian’s ribs/baby back ribs and watermelon salad are also to die for )

  2. Hi! i’m a follower! you have a great blog! Bantayan is amazing! what’s the name of the resort you stayed in Bantayuan? 🙂

Leave a Reply

