neon lights 6/7

Tied two scarves together to make a cute halter top. It’s really easy to do and I will do a how-to post on all the scarf styles I come up with by the end of the challenge.

My Tita, Me-an gave me the cutest flower ring

[neon yellow and gold necklace: extreme finds, pink scarf: red dot laoag, green scarf: plains and prints, tulle skirt: tnc manila, lola’s hand me down clutch: gucci, vintage watch]

You can hype this look on lookook.nu by clicking this link 🙂

The Andy to my Emily goofing around before heading home from work.

Mmmmmm…. yessss these things are the best >_< I have a chocolate fairy god mother

One thought on “neon lights 6/7

Leave a Reply

