would you go along with someone like me? 4/7

Here’s my fourth entry for Red Dot’s 7/7 Challenge. Scarves make a really fun belt to cinch the waist.

Got this funky collar from Sugar Kissed as part of their latest collection. This is my first detachable collar,  I’ve always thought it seemed too sweet for my style, but of course Sugar Kissed made it edgy with pyramids!

[collar: sugar kissed, sunglasses: mango, blue scarf worn as a top: red dot, pink scarf worn as a belt: red dot, trousers: thrifted, shell purse: thrifted, gold bangle: extreme finds, platforms: forever 21]

My cute playmate in the office, Max. So gwapo and so smart too. I’ve already taught him how to call my co worker “Ajo Bading”. Haha. My boss is going to kill me.

2 thoughts on “would you go along with someone like me? 4/7

Leave a Reply

