i will possess your heart

[sunglasses: urban outfitters, vest: zoo, under shirt: plains and prints, shorts: incez axe, bag: coach, brogues: red dot] 

The company I work for is opening a new store in Robinsons Calasiao. I had no idea what I got myself in to. I thought we we’re going to check out the place and the market and what not. So I went in my most comfortable but still presentable outfit. Little did I know we were going to the actual construction site. Haha. Woops?

This is the first time I’ve ever parted my hair in the middle and actually got away with it. A big square face leaves you little choice in the hair department 🙂

My grandma got me this bag, yup she does have good taste 😉 I’m so glad she didn’t get me one of those heavily monogrammed coach bags :p

I’m hoping you guys have a fun weekend!

One thought on “i will possess your heart

Leave a Reply

