summer is where the girls go barefoot and their hearts are just as free as their toes

Welcome to the weekend that never ends

Lala, my childhood buddy and best friend for the longest time moved to Australia when we were 11. I’ve only seen her twice ever since. D, La, her boyfriend and I drove all the way to Pagudpud for the weekend. This is hands down one of the best weekends I’ve had so far.

ย 
[printed swimsuit, lipstick: mac’s scarlet ibis, shorts: vintage, sling bag: topshop, flip flops: havaianas]
[hat: forever 21, sunglasses: mango, bikini top:ย glitterati, bikini bottom: naked sun]
Underwater photo madness!!!! Borrowed my cousin Sam’s camera and now I think I want one…
[kimono: zuz clothing, top: plains and prints, sunglasses: mango, shorts: topshop]
Lovin’ my blue kimono from Zuz, this is my favorite print among the three robes the lovely ladies from Zuz gave me ๐Ÿ™‚
We dropped by La’s framily’s beach house in Burgos where her relatives were having a picnic only to end up swimming some more! Spontaneous trips are the best ๐Ÿ™‚
Ended the day at Tayamens for some isaw and kikiam!
Hope you guys are having an awesome summer!!
6 thoughts on “summer is where the girls go barefoot and their hearts are just as free as their toes

    • the animal print is from cotton on, my friend bought it from australia. the printed swimsuit is from robinsons department store ๐Ÿ™‚

  1. hi! my family and i are planning to have a weekend getaway in pagudpud and i just wanted to know where is this beach resort located. thank you!

    • hi! this is in Kapuluan Vista Resort in the blue lagoon area of Pagudpud ๐Ÿ™‚ it is also the surf destination of Ilocos

Leave a Reply

