we’re all young and naive still

Spent a 3 day weekend with my girlfriends in Boracay!!

Photos from Day 1.

Shake, anyone? 🙂

[club wayfarers: urban outfitters, cover up: forever 21, swimsuit: soak swimwear, flip flops: havaianas]

Check out my “feathered” swimsuit by Soak Swimwear, so kyooot!

One thought on “we’re all young and naive still


  1. you all look gorgeous! I really love your blog.
    I like the striped bikini that the girl in the between wore. could you please tell me the brand and online website where I can I buy it? thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

