one hot minute

[denim jacket: thrifted, aztec bustier: anti-fashion manila, skirt: amour, rhinestone friendship bracelet: crow, yellow friendship bracelet: d.i.y., bag: topshop, wedges: polka dot]

My mom and I helped my sister pick a very very very VERY late Christmas present for my brother Brandon. We got him this really tight, tie dyed shorts from Oxygen. It’s so cute!! I can’t wait to show you guys how he wears it ^_^

I’m going to do a small tutorial on how to make your own wrap around friendship bracelet with hex nuts like the yellow one I’m wearing here on my next post ^_^

Cutest little Phineas and Ferb toys!!! Each match my brother’s different personalities. I’m planning to go back to the toy store for these. The skating P&F for my brother Eugene and the Ferb pimping a truck toy for Brandon.

No one’s ever too old for toys am I right? πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “one hot minute

Leave a Reply

