wavelength

[top: topshop, necklace: sugarkissed, pants: romwe, bag: celine, heels: forever 21, sunglasses: mango, earrings: romwe]

My pants from Romwe finally arrived!! I thought these would feel hot because it’s knit, but it’s surprisingly easy breezy. Makes me feel like I’m wearing Missoni. Haha!

When I was still in school, I hated wearing pants. In Ilocos, girls’ day to day outfits consist of jeans, a baby tee, and a pair of slippers. I felt like pants were the uniform for conformists.

Pants eventually grew on me 😉

Check out this adorable layered necklace from Sugar Kissed.

My mom’s inability to keep track of her bags is both a curse and a blessing for me. Check out this Celine backpack I found in her closet!

2 thoughts on “wavelength

Leave a Reply

