dainty daisy

[top: giordano, sunglasses: asos, lipstick: mac pink nouveau, earrings: aldo accessories, shorts: romwe, necklace: romwe, bag: h&m, ring: bijoux de lou, bracelets: everywhere, brogues: red dot]

These lace shorts are so easy to dress up and down. For a day at the office I paired it with a white button down  shirt and studded flat brogues. I also used my neon snakeskin clutch bag for extra texture and color. Can’t wait to pair these shorts with heels!!

My nails are disgusting I know!!! LOL

3 thoughts on “dainty daisy

  1. I couldnt manage to post a comment on your latest post, so i just Ask here instead! Which size is your new blazer from zara??:-)

Leave a Reply

