shiny, new and cue

1. Preview Aug 2012 issue, 2. Sequin Blazer: Zara, 3. Sequin Bandeau: Topshop, 4. Baroque Crop Top: Asos

I seem to always reach out for the shiniest things in the rack lately >.<

Backlog!! Met up with my friend Zel a couple of weeks ago when we had our conference in Manila.

Steak & Bone Marrow Tacos from Cue is to diiiieeee for!!! I mean seriously! I probably could have taken a better photo but I was already too hungry, I wanted to eat the whole thing! Well, I did eat most of it and scraped the heck out of that bone marrow, needless to say I felt very lightheaded few minutes after cleaning up my plate. HAYBLAD! If you’re ever around Bonifacio High Street, head out to its new wing and try this. I heard their Fresh Fruit Shakes are really good too.

New play things for my beauty kit. In love with my Tokidoki brush collection from Sephora. Thank goodness I waited for them to go on sale!

One thought on “shiny, new and cue

Leave a Reply

