baby cmon

[sunglasses: asos, peplum top: romwe, necklace: hong kong, orange skull bracelet: extreme finds, skirt: glitterati, vintage clutch: dior, heels: zara] 

Alriiiiiight a post I can tag to my work wear diaries category that actually looks like work wear :p

I got this top from Romwe and I love how everything about it is in moderation! The peplum cut isn’t as flouncy as regular peplums, the shoulders are padded but they don’t make me look like I’m wearing a box from the 80’s, and the light shower of studs on the shoulders is just looove!

You can also hype this look on lookbook by clicking on this link 🙂

Leave a Reply

